Future Auctions

We hold auctions regularly in both London and Nottingham featuring properties from all across the country. Our next London and National Auction will be on Monday 8th December and our next Nottingham Auction will take place on Thursday 4th December. Click on a venue name to view full details and directions.

Auction DateLocationAuction VenueOnline Catalogue
Thursday 4th December 2014 Nottingham Nottingham Racecourse View
Monday 8th December 2014 London and National The Marriott Hotel,
Grosvenor Square
View
Thursday 29th January 2015 Nottingham Nottingham Racecourse  
Tuesday 17th February 2015 London and National The Marriott Hotel,
Grosvenor Square
 
Thursday 26th March 2015 Nottingham Nottingham Racecourse  
Tuesday 31st March 2015 London and National The London Millennium Hotel,
Grosvenor Square
 
Monday 11th May 2015 London and National The Marriott Hotel,
Grosvenor Square
 
Thursday 14th May 2015 Nottingham Nottingham Racecourse  
Monday 22nd June 2015 London and National The London Millennium Hotel,
Grosvenor Square
 
Thursday 9th July 2015 Nottingham Nottingham Racecourse  
Tuesday 28th July 2015 London and National The Marriott Hotel,
Grosvenor Square
 
Thursday 3rd September 2015 Nottingham Nottingham Racecourse  
Monday 21st September 2015 London and National The Marriott Hotel,
Grosvenor Square
 
Thursday 22nd October 2015 Nottingham Nottingham Racecourse  
Monday 2nd November 2015 London and National The Marriott Hotel,
Grosvenor Square
 
Monday 14th December 2015 London and National The Marriott Hotel,
Grosvenor Square
 
Thursday 17th December 2015 Nottingham Nottingham Racecourse  
 

catalogue alerts and requests

placeholder